From Evergreens to Classical Masters

November 30, 2022 in Gamla kyrkan, Östersund – Sweden.

This was one of the most fun concerts I have ever done. Together with the singer Torbjörn I played a mixed program with Evergreens, and classical piano music. ”Från Evergreens till klassiska mästare”.

When I meet a big audience like this, that is filled with warm feelings, I feel very grateful to be a musician. Torbjörn’s powerful voice, and my natural talent for improvising the accompaniment proved to be a very successful concept. I also played my own solo compositions and Schumann and Chopin. The concert took place in Gamla kyrkan, Östersund, on November 30, 2022.

I hope to see you out there, and that you get the chance to listen to our duo.

Jonas Karlsson och Torbjörn Edlund

Lämna en kommentar